Beaten by A Head or Less

Sport

Beaten by A Head or Less

There’s nothing quite like the thrill of seeing the horse you backed power home and win… but what if it’s beaten by a Head or less?

Don’t worry, because you can get up to £25 back as a Free Bet if your horse is beaten by a Head or less. Simply place a £5 win or each way single bet on our selected Flat race meeting and if your horse is beaten by a Head or less, you’ll get your money back (up to £25) as a Free Bet!

Eligible Meetings:

Day Date Course Surface
Thursday 05/07/18 Newbury Flat
Friday 06/07/18 Doncaster Flat
Saturday 07/07/18 Sandown Park Flat
Sunday 08/07/18 Fairyhouse Flat
Monday 09/07/18 Ayr Flat
Tuesday 10/07/18 Brighton Flat
Wednesday 11/07/18 Catterick Bridge Flat
Thursday 12/07/18 Newbury Flat
Friday 13/07/18 Ascot Flat
Saturday 14/07/18 York Flat
Sunday 15/07/18 Sligo Flat
Monday 16/07/18 Windsor Flat
Tuesday 17/07/18 Thirsk Flat
Wednesday 18/07/18 Catterick Bridge Flat
Thursday 19/07/18 Epsom Downs Flat
Friday 20/07/18 Pontefract Flat
Saturday 21/07/18 Newbury Flat
Sunday 22/07/18 Curragh Flat
Monday 23/07/18 Beverley Flat
Tuesday 24/07/18 Nottingham Flat
Wednesday 25/07/18 Sandown Park Flat
Thursday 26/07/18 Leopardstown Flat
Friday 27/07/18 Ascot Flat
Saturday 28/07/18 Ascot Flat
Sunday 29/07/18 Pontefract Flat
Monday 30/07/18 Galway Flat
Tuesday 31/07/18 Galway Flat
Tuesday 31/07/18 Goodwood Flat

Significant Terms and Conditions

  • Only applies to selected meetings
  • Free bet must be used once in its entirety within 48 hours of crediting
  • Free bet not included in stake return

Terms and Conditions

  • To qualify, participants must place a ‘real money’ single of at least £5 (or £5 e/w) on the race winner market in any eligible race. (Eligible meetings are displayed on the promotion page)
  • Bets placed on races that is not the selected meeting are not eligible for a Free Bet refund.
  • A qualifying selection must finish second by a head or less (Head, Short Head or Nose) to qualify for a Free Bet refund up to £25.
  • For e/w bets, only the win part will be eligible for a Free Bet Refund.
  • The official race result (after the official weight in) will be used to determine qualifying selections.
  • In the event of a dead head, both selections will qualify for a Free Bet Refund.
  • If a participant places more than one qualifying bet in the same race, only the first qualifying bet placed will eligible for a Free Bet Refund.
  • Free Bet stakes, Void, Cash Out bets and cancelled bets do not qualify for this promotion.
  • A maximum of one (1) Free Bet Refund will be payable per customer per race, up to a maximum of £25.
  • Free Bet Refund cannot be redeemed on each way bets or permutations.
  • Free Bet stake is not included in any returns and expires after 48 hours.
  • Free bet token will be applied to qualifying accounts within 24 hours of bet settlement. Please allow up to 72 hours in case of extenuating circumstances.
  • Customer’s eligible for a Free Bet refund who subsequently request Account Closure, Time Out or Self Exclusion will not be credited with a Free Bet refund.
  • Free Bets must be used in their entirety, they cannot be used to place a succession of smaller bets.
  • Offer is limited to one per person, household, IP, device, email address or payment details.
  • MansionBet reserve the right to withhold or retract any bonus or winnings generated if the bonus was mistakenly credited or patterns of abuse are found.
  • MansionBet offers are intended for recreational customers and MansionBet may limit the eligibility of customers to participate in any promotion.
  • MansionBet reserve the right to suspend, modify or cancel this promotion at any stage without prior notice.
  • MansionBet’s General Terms and Conditions, including the MansionBet’s Promotional Terms apply.